+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Enrique Moratinos

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EMoratinos@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Santiago Salguero Carvajal

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SSalguero@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Gaby Flores

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

GFlores@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daniel Barrientos

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

dbarrientos@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Anastasia Vasilenko

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AVasilenko@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com