+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ENGLISH

ESPAñOL

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Ana Uzcanga

Conference Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AUzcanga@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Enrique Moratinos

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EMoratinos@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Santiago Salguero Carvajal

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SSalguero@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Andrey Sanchez

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ASanchez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Pablo Salavarrieta

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

PSalavarrieta@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Laura Cruz

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

lcruz@vostockcapital.com